Try our Manure Share ProgramLearn More

OCWC Board for 2016

The Oak Creek Watershed Council (OCWC), formerly the Oak Creek Canyon Task Force, was organized in 1994 by the Arizona Department of Environmental Quality (ADEQ) as an informal watershed group, and evolved into a community-driven non-profit 501 (c) (3) organization on September 11, 2003. The following comprise its 9-member Board of Directors for 2016.



Charles Ester \ bio \
Water Resource Operations Manager
Salt River Project

Vice Chair:

Laura Jones \ bio \
Community Outreach Coordinator
Friends of Verde River Greenway

Secretary & Director:

Cindy Dunn \ bio \
Fish Hatchery Manager
Arizona Game & Fish Department

Treasurer & Director:

Kathy Dunham \ bio \
Real Estate Broker


Iain Emmons \ bio \
Wildlife Technician
Northern Arizona University

Director & Volunteer Coordinator
for Friends of Oak Creek:

Robert Kampfe \ bio \
Retired Land Development Professional


Lee Ludeker \ bio \
District Wildlife Manager
Arizona Game and Fish Department


David Peck \ bio \
Associate Engineer
City of Sedona


Amina Sena \ bio \
Red Rock Ranger District, Coconino National Forest


Support Us
Back to top